

Youth Career Pathways Advisory Committee Members

Last Updated: 10/13/22

First Name	Title/Organization
Molly Magee Co-Chair	Executive Director, SENEDIA
Robin Melfi Coia Co-Chair	Administrator, New England Laborers' Cooperation Trust
Adrianna Dextradeur	Director of Operations, Workforce Solutions of Providence/Cranston
Brett Dickens	CTE Director, Providence Public Schools
Heather Dos Santos	RITS Principal, DCYF
Angela Downing	Senior Director, Workforce Development & Social Services
Ann Durham	Executive Director, Providence After School Alliance
Stump Evans	Director of Youth Services
Elizabeth Giordano	Director of Career Services & Experiential Education, CCRI
Lamont Gordon	Executive Director, College Visions
Lisa Guillette	Executive Director, Foster Forward
Stacy Haines-Mayne	Career Coordinator, Exeter/West Greenwich High School
Barbara Morse	Assistant Principal, North Kingstown High School
Barbara Mulligan	Assistant Administrator, Transition & Pre-ETS, The Office of Rehabilitative Services
Jeannine Nota-Masse	Superintendent, Cranston Public Schools
Spencer Sherman	Chief of Innovation, RI Department of Education
Justin Waranis	Employment & Training Director, Tri County Community Action Agency

Quorum = 9